Bandcamp / Bye, Blogger

26/04/2011 at 19:00 | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Great, so all my music has been uploaded to Bandcamp in FLAC format! And all went well

http://adamhaynes.bandcamp.com/

I’ve embedded the album into the ‘music’ section of this site so you can check out my tunes there.

This afternoon I created a Journal on Last.fm, just to advertise myself a little. Although Last.fm decided to bloody-time out as I was posting it, which resulted in the journal being posted twice, which screwed up some of the connections. Brilliant.

I find that Last.fm can be a bit bloody useless when creating Journals, or when messaging multiple people. Last time I tried to send a message (to 800 people I might add) Last.fm timed out and somehow, everyone received my message 3 times! I’m sure that because of that, most of the recipients discarded my message as spam -_-.

Anyway…

I’ve decided to retire my old Blogger blog, and to continue blogging here on my WordPress site.

If you’re interested in my old posts then you can find them here:

http://duckthatbites.blogspot.com/

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

